What colour am I today?


What colour am I today: I’d like to think that I’m perfectly evolved and that I wear the rainbow in my thoughts, speech, and actions all the time, but the truth is that I am influenced by each colour at different times of the day depending on whether I’m being passive or active, serene or agitated.
Sometimes I like to find harbour in the security of violet and lavender, to cozy up to the mystic flavour of indigo, and at other times I have to embrace my redness and find the yellow courage to initiate action and movement. My static violet needs to be jet-charged with my redness and orange-ness to purify my channels and make room for the green compassion of my blue mental clarity. As a a Libra this incarnation is all about achieving balance at all times, when I go out of balance into extreme emotion of ‘usually’ anger I restore balance by going lavender and reclaiming my serenity and peacefulness remembering that we are One and that the conflict which gave rise to the anger will dissolve as I reach within for my lavender and blue serenity source of comfort.

About Pranic Roger

I have been developing my healing skills since 1998 and have been on a personal purification journey and free from substance dependency since 1989 following twenty-three years of dependency to nicotine and alcohol. I operate a fee-for-service healing facility and utilize deep-tissue massage techniques and pranic healing techniques to remove blockages to healing and surrender, and expulsion of negative energy thought forms and entities from the body, chakras, and aura. My website is: http://www.healingmassage.ca. The secondary website for more information about energy work is :http://www.pranichealing.ca, and www.pranichealingmb.com That's what goes on when I'm not outside nurturing my garden which occurs from April to November.
This entry was posted in belief, chakras, colour, Consciousness, cycles, emotions, feelings, Identity, prana, Presence, Reaching out, souls, spiritual, Spiritual enrichment, Spirituality, thoughts, Truth, understanding, Wellness, wisdom and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

