the Path of Grace


This is my 200th blog on this wordpress blog name: Freedom from Suffering.

As I reflect on why I began this blog some 199 blogs ago, it seems that the presence of Grace has been in the background directing my path and direction through the use of word and meaning,

Grace has been manifest in my life in the presence of God in my heart as healing, understanding, gratitude and forgiving.

These four aspects of my evolution have become increasingly  present to my consciousness as I decipher the meaning and purpose of life, of my life.

Healing has become the dominant driving force of my life purpose and so I direct every waking moment moving to being an agent of service to Humanity and to those I encounter. It becomes manifest through my healing practice as massage therapist and pranic energy work practitioner and volunteer for the pranic healing association.

Understanding is the key component to my mind discerning what I believe and act on to manifest the healing which is ever-expanding. The addition of intuitive understanding  through wisdom is the consequence of applying knowledge and discernment for the greater good of Humanity.

Gratitude has become the anchor for every action in which I engage reminding me of my humility, has become the reason for my detaching from my notions of entitlement to prosperity, health, love and life. Everything I receive from the Universe, whether it be abundance in material things, affection from those I encounter and interact with daily, or health and wellness in my life, is a blessing and a grace for which I’m forever grateful.

I am grateful because in the knowledge that nothing should be taken for granted, especially life, health, love, and abundance, I bow down to the universal forces which direct my consciousness and which guide me through this passage of time. I do this in the understanding that these are all elements of my life which will be taken away as transition approaches and consumes me.

Forgiveness is the arrow which I send out to myself and to others as acceptance of my faults,shortcomings, failures in discernment, shortages of integrity or compassion which I exhibit from time to time.  These arrows are directed to the hearts of those whom I’ve offended or hurt by my sins of commission or omission, and especially forgiving myself for how I’ve fallen short of my own ideals and goals.

About Pranic Roger

I have been developing my healing skills since 1998 and have been on a personal purification journey and free from substance dependency since 1989 following twenty-three years of dependency to nicotine and alcohol. I operate a fee-for-service healing facility and utilize deep-tissue massage techniques and pranic healing techniques to remove blockages to healing and surrender, and expulsion of negative energy thought forms and entities from the body, chakras, and aura. My website is: http://www.healingmassage.ca. The secondary website for more information about energy work is :http://www.pranichealing.ca, and www.pranichealingmb.com That's what goes on when I'm not outside nurturing my garden which occurs from April to November.
This entry was posted in Consciousness, Forgiveness, Gratitude, Healing, understanding and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

