why I share?


Every time I contribute I ask myself the same question? Do I contribute or abstain from making my footprint on the page of FB today? Do I risk judgment from others and do I care what others think? about my intuitions? somewhat. with benign interest. The outcome will probably not be altered. Some will come and read, others will ignore. that’s life.

The need to be seen and be heard is replaced by the need to share, to give back some wisdom, to reduce suffering, to dispel the darkness for those seeking the light. I can be light to those I touch if I share, if I care. To stay alone and isolated I risk staying in the darkness and fall into the abyss of thoughts and wasted words. The intent directs the soul either towards the light or towards the dark.
We either risk and quest or acquiesce to fear and resist change around us. There is price to being awake. consciousness is not free. It exacts a price on those who seek it.

Enlightenment cannot be done alone. It requires a witnessing and an affirming by others who benefit from its happening. The radiation must be experienced by those affected. the Love and Beauty must be interiorized and assimilated into the heart and then shared again for personal enlightenment to become social. It is our duty to become socialized. It is also a privilege.

About Pranic Roger

I have been developing my healing skills since 1998 and have been on a personal purification journey and free from substance dependency since 1989 following twenty-three years of dependency to nicotine and alcohol. I operate a fee-for-service healing facility and utilize deep-tissue massage techniques and pranic healing techniques to remove blockages to healing and surrender, and expulsion of negative energy thought forms and entities from the body, chakras, and aura. My website is: http://www.healingmassage.ca. The secondary website for more information about energy work is :http://www.pranichealing.ca, and www.pranichealingmb.com That's what goes on when I'm not outside nurturing my garden which occurs from April to November.
This entry was posted in altruism, buddhist practice, Consciousness, life, light, love, Reaching out, Social Responsibility, Spiritual enrichment, transformation, Wellness, words and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

