Finding Heaven


for every time I get angry I am in collision and there is impact. I am colliding with inner resistance to an event, thought, feeling, which challenges me. My fear is being triggered of losing control and power and authority and freedom. So I go within and stop the spinning of emotion and thought, and I reassure myself that I can rise above thought and emotion and witness the chaos and disturbance of mind and heart and take distance long enough to be aware that I can choose. I can choose to be still or be disturbed, angry, afraid, confused. If we go inside and focus on the beating of the heart, of the inflow and outflow of blood, of the inhalation and exhalation of breath which accompanies the flow of life, we begin to become free of thought and emotion, of fear, anger, and confusion. We can choose to respond lovingly, positively, and willingly with acceptance and tolerance for change and for difference, and resistance then melts away and dissolves as does anger, fear, and confusion. clarity replaces chaos and peace replaces insecurity. You are in heaven.

About Pranic Roger

I have been developing my healing skills since 1998 and have been on a personal purification journey and free from substance dependency since 1989 following twenty-three years of dependency to nicotine and alcohol. I operate a fee-for-service healing facility and utilize deep-tissue massage techniques and pranic healing techniques to remove blockages to healing and surrender, and expulsion of negative energy thought forms and entities from the body, chakras, and aura. My website is: http://www.healingmassage.ca. The secondary website for more information about energy work is :http://www.pranichealing.ca, and www.pranichealingmb.com That's what goes on when I'm not outside nurturing my garden which occurs from April to November.
This entry was posted in belief, buddhist practice, change, Consciousness, consequences, delusion, difference, emotions, emptiness, Healing, illusion, love, Mindfulness, peace, spiritual, transformation, transformative, understanding, Wellness and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

