Reflection of Being


Whether in the depths of the Mariana Trench or in the furthest outposts of the universe,
Whether in the heart of Mount Everest of in the core of the fiery Solar Being,
The breath which animates my being contains the emptiness and space and energy which comprises life.
Whether enduring the cold extreme of the polar regions or the warm extremes of the equatorial heat,
my being carries my soul through the experience of existence with trust and faith as the cosmic mystery unfolds.
As I discover the balance between pain and joy, between loss and bliss, between peace and confusion I establish a harmony of vibration between matter and energetic emptiness which accompanies all Beings.
As I invoke the blessings of the Ascended Masters and humble myself before them in service and devotion, the richness of their eternal and infinite love and light accompanies me wherever I go.
In service and devotion, in recognition of my duty and respect being part of spiritual evolution, I accept to stay where the Divine Mother places me for the greatest good of Humanity and the Planet.
I will allow my Being to be carried to and fro by the waves and currents of the cosmos and planetary energies guiding my personal and our collective destinies.
I am That I am and am where I am meant to be. My will needs only listen to the guidance from the Divine Mother which nurtures and sustains me eternally and infinitely.

About Pranic Roger

I have been developing my healing skills since 1998 and have been on a personal purification journey and free from substance dependency since 1989 following twenty-three years of dependency to nicotine and alcohol. I operate a fee-for-service healing facility and utilize deep-tissue massage techniques and pranic healing techniques to remove blockages to healing and surrender, and expulsion of negative energy thought forms and entities from the body, chakras, and aura. My website is: http://www.healingmassage.ca. The secondary website for more information about energy work is :http://www.pranichealing.ca, and www.pranichealingmb.com That's what goes on when I'm not outside nurturing my garden which occurs from April to November.
This entry was posted in Consciousness, Mindfulness, Social evolution, Spiritual enrichment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

