Mirrors


Mirrors:
What happens inside when I encounter a challenge through a mirror experience? When I see someone happy I feel joy inside, it mirrors my joy.
If I had never experienced joy or love I would be triggered in my sadness, envy or jealousy and respond accordingly.

When I witness someone angry I used to feel fear because that represented danger in my past when I was small.
Now when I witness anger directed at me I am not threatened and remain peaceful inside because I know that this anger is their expression. The mirror is my response which is peaceful and compassionate. They will eventually get over their anger; all things must pass.
Anger which is internalized from past woundedness is often triggered by authority figures, injustice or abuse, witnessed or inflicted.
The response may be rage if the anger is personalized and/or violence if projected.  When I witness violence being inflicted on someone I feel sadness because the aggressor hasn’t taken ownership of their hurt and are projecting their anger as violence on someone else. As anger turned inwards festers depression and despair and subsequent downward spiral the externalization of this anger as violence is the consequence of unresolved inner hurt and grief.
The resolution to internalized anger is forgiveness of self and others and healing the inner wound through purification and cleansing energy.
Once I forgave my father for the strappings he gave me as a child and youth I was able to release the anger I had internalized and which kept being triggered in my adult life. My heart and soul were cleansed with the tears of forgiveness, acceptance, and resolution. The past pain in my back, buttocks, and arms were released with healing purification after many years of therapy and meditation. It does require one does one’s work and healing.

I now feel like I’ve healed many past generations of pain and internalized hurt and grief through my personal healing journey  and expanded loving heart.

When I witness love being sent to me, I feel warm and welcomed and worthy inside because someone else sees me as a loving and lovable person.
Love makes the heart receptive and allows joy and peace to radiate from within.
Much love and joy to all. Blessings.
Namaste.

About Pranic Roger

I have been developing my healing skills since 1998 and have been on a personal purification journey and free from substance dependency since 1989 following twenty-three years of dependency to nicotine and alcohol. I operate a fee-for-service healing facility and utilize deep-tissue massage techniques and pranic healing techniques to remove blockages to healing and surrender, and expulsion of negative energy thought forms and entities from the body, chakras, and aura. My website is: http://www.healingmassage.ca. The secondary website for more information about energy work is :http://www.pranichealing.ca, and www.pranichealingmb.com That's what goes on when I'm not outside nurturing my garden which occurs from April to November.
This entry was posted in Consciousness, Reaching out, Social evolution, Social Responsibility, Spiritual enrichment and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

