Acceptance


I do what I do. You do what you do. If our spirits should connect, that’s a bonus. If they don’t, it’s a missed opportunity. As my wife just pointed out to me, as I expressed concern to know why classmates weren’t responding to my e-mails : ‘let it be, speaking words of wisdom let it be”.
People’s lives are busy, and meaningful emotional connectedness is perhaps not a high priority for some. Connecting with others at a soul connection is not a high priority. Many of us are content with living our lives at a superficial level; not ‘taking time’ to deepen our understanding of the greater existential questions. Our idealism has been lost and replaced with pragmatism and absorption in the material reality.
Reaching out to meet one ‘s spiritual curiosity has lost its importance or significance. As Shakespeare said:” the world’s a stage, and each of us but pawns playing out our bit parts”.
Some of us aspire to ‘bigger and greater roles’. Without pretense or arrogance or competitiveness some of us have callings to which they must answer. Aspirations of greater connectedness. Perhaps this calling rises from a background of emotional neglect, mis-directed youth, unrealized and unaccomplished goals. Or perhaps this calling rises from a greater connectedness to the invisible, to the Divine, to the Great One which connects us all in its Essence. I am not a religious man and have difficulty with ritual which is saturated with historical ideological baggage, especially within traditional Church. My spirit is not bound by the ‘rules’ which prevented my spirit to soar as a depressed teenager struggling to find identity.My spirit is free to find the ‘rest of me’ which is out there beyond the boundaries of flesh and bone. My spirit yearns only for the return to the ‘astral plane’ from whence I came.

About Pranic Roger

I have been developing my healing skills since 1998 and have been on a personal purification journey and free from substance dependency since 1989 following twenty-three years of dependency to nicotine and alcohol. I operate a fee-for-service healing facility and utilize deep-tissue massage techniques and pranic healing techniques to remove blockages to healing and surrender, and expulsion of negative energy thought forms and entities from the body, chakras, and aura. My website is: http://www.healingmassage.ca. The secondary website for more information about energy work is :http://www.pranichealing.ca, and www.pranichealingmb.com That's what goes on when I'm not outside nurturing my garden which occurs from April to November.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

