Staying in touch


Staying in touch
by Roger Fontaine, aug.09

Feeling lonely, needing to reach out, I connect;
Feeling the need to connect I reach out,
Looking deep within to my essence, to my soul
I touch a fullness which I want to share,
Fullness lives next door to emptiness,
It’s just a matter of turning around to see the other reality,
Just like anger and love live within me back to back
It sometimes seems so difficult to ‘turn around’ and be with the ‘other’.
My human nature seemingly fixed in dualistic thinking is juxtaposed with
My divine nature wanting to explore the far distances of the inner and outer universe
Where dualism and perception do not live.
The effort lies in quieting the thoughts and mental formations which disrupt my silence
This silence made of inter-being, non-being, non-perception, inner-stillness.
Retreating from the habit energy of thinking, discriminating, judging, measuring;
Creating a new way of ‘Being’ without ideas, thoughts, concepts, or restrictions
Being and Doing live within me back to back, it’s just a matter of turning around to stop and Be
I go inside and say to myself: Be silent, Be aware. Be open, Be receptive.
I reach out from my Crown chakra upward and outward into the universe.
I purify my chakras and become a better channel for the divine energies to enter
I am an instrument of divine Peace, of divine Healing, of divine Grace.
I behold the Beloved and contemplate the ‘One and the All’ in all my limitations;
Its brilliance and power is too great for the mind to contemplate
Its touch takes away one’s breath and overwhelms one’s Being
I have been touched by the ‘finger of the Light’.
Words cannot describe or define its ‘Essence’ or ‘Substance’
It is pure Light , pure Love, pure Bliss, it is Divine Consciousness
It is “I am that I am” as stated to Moses from within the ‘burning bush’
A voice speaking without words or sound from ‘without’ heard ‘within’.
In the place where Essence lives, there is no dualism,
no inner/outer, no perception, just being, pure essence.
Understanding comes from the Soul, not from the Mind.
The mind is just an instrument of the Soul.
The computer is not the Computer User.
As my vibration ascends from material to spiritual
I release the restrictions which hold me within this body
And prepare for the final merging with the “One”
Prepare for the journey “Home”

About Pranic Roger

I have been developing my healing skills since 1998 and have been on a personal purification journey and free from substance dependency since 1989 following twenty-three years of dependency to nicotine and alcohol. I operate a fee-for-service healing facility and utilize deep-tissue massage techniques and pranic healing techniques to remove blockages to healing and surrender, and expulsion of negative energy thought forms and entities from the body, chakras, and aura. My website is: http://www.healingmassage.ca. The secondary website for more information about energy work is :http://www.pranichealing.ca, and www.pranichealingmb.com That's what goes on when I'm not outside nurturing my garden which occurs from April to November.
This entry was posted in Reaching out and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

